SERMONS - Wednesday Messages From 2018

To download right click on "Listen" and select "Save Target As"

Wednesday 9/19/18 - The Life of Faith - Living By Faith
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 9/12/18 - The Beauty of a Spirit Filled Life - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen
                        Watch  

Wednesday 9/5/18 - The Life of Faith -The Fight of Faith
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 8/29/18 - The Life of Faith -The Land of Faith
Listen


Wednesday 8/22/18 - Josh Neel
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 8/15/18 - The Life of Faith -The Way of Faith
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 8/8/18 -Atonement 101 - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen
 

Wednesday 8/1/18 - The Life of Faith -The Call of Faith
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 7/25/18 - The Life of Faith -The Word of Faith
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 7/18/18 - New Testament Tithing - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 7/11/18 - Make a Difference
Listen
                        Watch 

Wednesday 6/27/18 - He Sent Me
Listen
                        Watch 

Wednesday 6/20/18 - Use It Wisely
Listen
                        Watch 

Wednesday 6/13/18 - The High Way
Listen
                        Watch 

Wednesday 6/6/18 - Small Things
Listen
                        Watch

Wednesday 5/30/18 - He Will Stand By You
Listen

Wednesday 5/23/18 - Praying Big Prayers -Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 5/16/18 - Overcoming By Faith
Listen

Wednesday 5/9/18 - Doing Well
Listen

Wednesday 5/2/18 - How Beautiful
Listen

Wednesday 4/25/18 - The Commitment Thief
Listen

Wednesday 4/18/18 - Winning the Good Fight of Faith - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

Wednesday 4/11/18 - Overcoming Depression
Listen

Wednesday 4/4/18 - Carefree
Listen

Wednesday 3/28/18 - Overflowing Hope - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 3/21/18 - Always Remember
Listen

Wednesday 3/14/18 - Get Up
Listen

Wednesday 3/7/18 - How to Find Joy in Your Work
Listen

Wednesday 2/28/18 - The Mind of Chirst
Listen

Wednesday 2/21/18 - How to Hear the Lord - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

Wednesday 2/14/18 - Your Harvest is Coming
Listen

Wednesday 2/7/18 - After God's Heart - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 1/31/18 - Call Upon the LORD
Listen

Wednesday 1/24/18 - Heal the Sick and Cast Out Demons - Speaker: Josh Weathers
Listen

Wednesday 1/17/18 - He Knows Me
Listen

Wednesday 1/10/18 - Be Intentional - Speaker: Josh Neel
Listen

Wednesday 1/3/18 - Missionary Amy Farley
Listen