SERMONS - Wednesday Messages From 2016

To download right click on "Listen" and select "Save Target As"

Wednesday 12/28/16 - Prayer Prepares
Listen

Wednesday 12/21/16 - Brian Gomez Missionary to Spain
Listen

Wednesday 12/14/16 - The Kingdom - Speaker: Josh Weathers
Listen

Wednesday 12/7/16 - Saving is Wealth Building - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

Wednesday 11/30/16 - Leadership Training: Leaders Make Disciples
Listen                                   Notes

Wednesday 11/16/16 - What if... We Believed the Bible
Listen

Wednesday 11/9/16 - Good News
Listen

Wednesday 11/2/16 - Keep the Faith
Listen

Wednesday 10/26/16 - Useful to the Master - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 10/19/16 - Missionary Jason Morris
Listen

Wednesday 10/12/16 - Learning to Rest
Listen

Wednesday 10/5/16 - A Servant of Jesus
Listen

Wednesday 9/28/16 - Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Esther
Listen                                   Notes

Wednesday 9/21/16 - Healing: Standing Against Sickness and Disease - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen

Wednesday 9/14/16 - Becoming God Inside Minded - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

Wednesday 9/7/16 - I Prayed For You
Listen

Wednesday 8/31/16 - Looking Unto Jesus - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 8/24/16 - Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Barnabas
Listen                                   Notes

Wednesday 8/17/16 - Healing: What Next? - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen

Wednesday 8/11/16 - Josh Neel
Listen

Wednesday 8/3/16 - I Will Repay
Listen

Wednesday 7/27/16 - Leadership Training - The Words of a Leader
Listen                                   Notes

Wednesday 7/20/16 - Healing Testimony - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

Wednesday 7/13/16 - The Grace Effect - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 7/6/16 - The Holy Spirit - Josh Weathers
Listen

Wednesday 6/29/16 - Leadership Training - Lead Like Jesus
Listen                                  Notes

Wednesday 6/22/16 - Healing: Redeemed From the Curse - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen

Wednesday 6/15/16 - Missionary Amy Farley
Listen

Wednesday 6/8/16 - Big
Listen

Wednesday 6/1/16 - Out of Control
Listen

Wednesday 5/25/16 - Leadership Training - Fruit that Remains
Listen                                  Notes

Wednesday 5/18/16 - Healing: The Strong Spirit - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen

Wednesday 5/11/16 - Growing in Faith
Listen

Wednesday 5/4/16 - Missing Ingredients for Awakening - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 4/27/16 - Leadership Training- Leaders are Learners
Listen                                  Notes

Wednesday 4/20/16 - Healing: Faith, Doctors, and Medicine - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen

Wednesday 4/13/16 - Time for Change
Listen

Wednesday 4/6/16 - Living Debt Free - Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

Wednesday 3/30/16 - To Be Continued
Listen

Wednesday 3/23/16 - Leadership Training- Multiply
Listen                                  Notes

Wednesday 3/16/16 - Healing: Believe with Joy - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen

Wednesday 3/10/16 - Josh Weathers
Listen

Wednesday 3/2/16 - A Second Wind
Listen

Wednesday 2/24/16 - Leadership Training - Influence
Listen                                   Notes

Wednesday 2/17/16 - Love Lived Out
Listen

Wednesday 2/10/16 - Love the Truth - Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen

Wednesday 2/3/16 - Keep Pouring
Listen

Wednesday 1/27/16 - Missionary Carla Porter
Listen

Wednesday 1/20/16 - What Matters Most
Listen

Wednesday 1/13/16 - A Life of Blessings
Listen

Wednesday 1/6/16 - It's Your Move
Listen