SERMONS - Sunday Messages From 2019

To download right click on "Listen" and select "Save Target As"

Sunday 03/24/19  -  Brother Raymond England
Listen
                    Watch 

Sunday 03/17/19  -  The Call to Be a Disciple: The Call To Make Disciples
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 03/10/19  -  The Call to Be a Disciple: The Call To Be Like Him
Listen
                    Watch 

Sunday 03/03/19  -  The Call to Be a Disciple: The Call to Learn
Listen
                    Watch 

Sunday 02/24/19  -  The Call to Be a Disciple: The Call to Be With Him
Listen
                    Watch 

Sunday 02/17/19  -  The Call to Be a Disciple: The Call to Commitment
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 02/10/19  -  Keep Going
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 02/03/19  -  Run To Win
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 01/27/19  -  Simple Change
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 01/20/19  -  Connected
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 01/13/19  -  Going To The Next Level
Listen
                    Watch

Sunday 01/06/19  -  Seek Him First
Listen
                    Watch