SERMONS - Sunday Messages From 2017

To download right click on "Listen" and select "Save Target As"

Sunday 8/13/17  - He's Still Working on Me
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 8/6/17  - Terri Savelle Foy
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 7/30/17  - I Love the Church
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 7/23/17  - Parenting in a Media Driven Society Speaker: Jonathan Hill
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 7/16/17  - His Presence: A Life of Worship
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 7/9/17  - His Presence: The Glory of God
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 7/2/17  - His Presence: True Worshipers
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 6/25/17  - His Presence: Entering In
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 6/18/17  - Blessing Your Children
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 6/11/17  - Breaking Free
Listen
                         Watch 

Sunday 6/4/17  - Peace: A Life of Peace
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 5/28/17  - Peace: Peace Like a River
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 5/21/17  - Peace: Great Peace
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 5/14/17  - Speak Life! Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 5/7/17  - Peace: A Mind at Rest
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 4/30/17  - Peace: Pray with Thanksgiving
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 4/23/17  - Peace: The Source of Peace
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 4/16/17  - His Victory is Our Victory
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 4/9/17  - Passion
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 4/2/17  - Getting in the River of God! Speaker: Ken Dornhecker
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 3/26/17  - Come and See
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 3/19/17  - Attitude Adjustment
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 3/12/17  - Finish Like Jesus
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 3/5/17  - Focus on Jesus
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 2/26/17  - Look to Jesus
Listen
                          Watch

Sunday 2/19/17  - Sign of a Disciple Speaker: Jonathan Hill
Listen
                          Watch 

Sunday 2/12/17  - Lordship In the Kingdom Speaker: Josh Weathers
Listen
                         Watch    

Sunday 2/5/17  - The Kingdom: The Eternal Kingdom
Listen
                         Watch 

Sunday 1/29/17  - The Kingdom: Great in the Kingdom
Listen
                         Watch

Sunday 1/22/17  - The Kingdom: Kingdom Relationships
Listen
                        Watch

Sunday 1/15/17  - The Kingdom: The Authority of the Kingdom
Listen
                        Watch

Sunday 1/8/17  - The Kingdom: Pressing Into the Kingdom
Listen
                        Watch

Sunday 1/1/17  - The Kingdom: The Conquering King
Listen
                        Watch