SERMONS - Sunday Messages From 2016

To download right click on "Listen" and select "Save Target As"

Sunday 12/25/16  - The Perfect Gift
Listen                        Watch 

Sunday 12/18/16  - God With Us
Listen                        Watch 

Sunday 12/11/16  - Drawing Near
Listen                        Watch 

Sunday 12/4/16  - Only By the Blood
Listen                        Watch

Sunday 11/27/16  - Declare Your Victory
Listen                        Watch

Sunday 11/20/16  - Receiving Through Thanksgiving
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 11/13/16  - Help in Time of Need
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 11/06/16  - Faith Pleases God
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 10/30/16  - Greater Than - Speaker: Jonathan Hill
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 10/23/16  - I Love the Word of God
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 10/16/16  - Beyond Happy
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 10/9/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Health Wise
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 10/2/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Money Wise
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 9/25/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Morality Wise
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 9/18/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Speaking Wisely
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 9/11/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Daily Decisions
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 9/4/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Choose Wisely
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 8/28/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Listen to Wisdom
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 8/21/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Walk with the Wise
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 8/14/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - Get Wisdom
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 8/7/16  - The Key to a Happy Life - A Happy Life
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 7/31/16  - There's a Call for You
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 7/24/16  - Trouble - Speaker: Jonathan Hill
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 7/17/16  - Be Jesus
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 7/10/16  - Overcoming Bitterness
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 7/3/16  - It's Time to Shine
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 6/26/16  - A Really Bad Day
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 6/19/16  - Honorable Fathers
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 6/12/16  - Overcoming the World
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 6/5/16  - Get In
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 5/29/16  - He is Always Good
Listen                         Watch

Sunday 5/22/16  - Winning Over Worry
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 5/15/16  - Always Growing - Perfect
Listen                          Watch 

Sunday 5/8/16  - Always Growing - More
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 5/1/16  - Always Growing - Deeper
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 4/24/16  - Always Growing - Closer
Listen                           Watch

Sunday 4/17/16  - Always Growing - Teachable
Listen                           Watch

Sunday 4/10/16  - Always Growing - Choosing to Change
Listen                           Watch

Sunday 4/3/16  - Mercy
Listen                           Watch

Sunday 3/27/16  - It's Not Over
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 3/20/16  - Know Your Enemy: The Defeated
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 3/13/16  - Know Your Enemy: The Fearmonger
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 3/6/16  - Know Your Enemy: The Deceiver
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 2/28/16  - Know Your Enemy: Who is Satan?
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 2/21/16  - Believe the Word - Speaker: Carmen Hill
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 2/14/16  - Loving Others
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 2/7/16  - My First Love
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 1/31/16  - Grace: Finish with Grace
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 1/24/16  - Grace: The Community of Grace
Listen                          Watch

Sunday 1/17/16  - Grace: Changed By Grace
Listen                           Watch

Sunday 1/10/16  - Grace: Unearned Favor
Listen                           Watch

Sunday 1/03/16  - Grace: A New Beginning
Listen                            Watch