SERMONS - Sunday Messages From 2012

 

Sunday 01/01/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God From the Heart
                                 
Listen

 

Sunday 01/08/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God With Your Time
                                 
Listen

 

Sunday 01/15/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God With Your Gifts
                                 
Listen

 

Sunday 01/22/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God With Praise - Speaker: Jonathan Hill
                                  Listen


Sunday 01/29/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God With Your Finances
                                  
Listen


Sunday 02/05/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God in Your Work
                                 
Listen


Sunday 02/12/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God in Your Relationships
                                  
Listen


Sunday 02/19/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God in Difficult Times
                                 
Listen


Sunday 02/26/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God with Your Body
                                 
Listen


Sunday 03/04/12  -  Honor God - Honoring God with Your Words
                                 
Listen


Sunday 03/11/12  -  Jesus
                                 
Listen


Sunday 03/18/12  -  The Commitment Thief
                                 
Listen


Sunday 03/25/12  -  Finish Strong
                                 
Listen


Sunday 04/01/12  -  The Joy
                                 
Listen


Sunday 04/08/12  -  Grace for the Past
                                 
Listen


Sunday 04/15/12  -  Grace for the Present
                                  
Listen


Sunday 04/22/12  -  Grace for the Future
                                  
Listen


Sunday 04/29/12  -  Change Your Mind
                                  
Listen


Sunday 05/06/12  -  Think Like Jesus
                                  
Listen

 

Sunday 05/13/12  -  The Amazing Mom - Speaker: Carmen Hill
                                   Listen


Sunday 05/20/12  -  Issues of the Heart
                                  
Listen


Sunday 05/27/12  -  The Call to Discipleship - The Call to Commitment
                                  
Listen


Sunday 06/03/12  -  The Call to Discipleship - The Call to Be With Him
                                  
Listen


Sunday 06/10/12  -  The Call to Discipleship - The Call to Learn
                                  
Listen


Sunday 06/17/12  -  The Call to Discipleship - The Call to Make Disciples
                                  
Listen


Sunday 06/24/12  -  The Call to Discipleship - The Call to  Be Like Him
                                  
Listen


Sunday 07/01/12  -  The Promise will Outlast the Problem
                                  
Listen


Sunday 07/08/12  -  Postitioned for a Promise - Speaker: Pastor Jonathan Hill
                                   Listen


Sunday 07/15/12  -  Receiving the Promise
                                  
Listen


Sunday 07/22/12  -  Possessing the Promise
                                  
Listen


Sunday 07/29/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm a Winner
                                  
Listen


Sunday 08/05/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm Forgiven
                                  
Listen


Sunday 08/12/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm Free
                                  
Listen


Sunday 08/19/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm Fearless
                                  
Listen


Sunday 08/27/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm a Peacemaker - Speaker: Carmen Hill
                                   Listen


Sunday 09/02/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm a Priest
                                  
Listen


Sunday 09/09/12  -  A New I.D. - I'm His Workmanship
                                   
Listen


Sunday 09/16/12  -  What are you going to do with the rest of your life? Speaker: Terri Savelle Foy
                                   Listen


Sunday 09/23/12  -  The Key to Victory - Faith Talkin'
                                  
Listen


Sunday 09/30/12  -  The Key to Victory - Faith Minded
                                  
Listen


Sunday 10/07/12  -  The Key to Victory - Faith Walkin'
                                  
Listen


Sunday 10/14/12  -  I'm On My Way
                                  
Listen


Sunday 10/21/12  -  Daily
                                  
Listen


Sunday 10/28/12  -  My Goal is to Please Him
                                  
Listen


Sunday 11/04/12  -  Fear the Lord
                                  
Listen


Sunday 11/11/12  -  Fear the Lord part II
                                  
Listen


Sunday 11/18/12  -  Understanding the Fear of the Lord
                                  
Listen


Sunday 11/25/12  -  A Personal Revival
                                  
Listen


Sunday 12/02/12  -  Prayer - Prayer Makes the Difference
                                  
Listen


Sunday 12/09/12  -  Prayer - How to Pray Effectively part 1
                                  
Listen


Sunday 12/16/12  -  Prayer - How to Pray Effectively part 2
                                  
Listen


Sunday 12/23/12  -  Prayer - Prayer Brings Peace
                                  
Listen


Sunday 12/30/12  -  Prayer - Prayer Prepares
                                  
Listen


To download a sermon right click "Listen" and select "Save Target As"