SERMONS - Sunday messages from 2011


Sunday 01/02/11  -  To Know Him - The Ultimate Pursuit
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 01/09/11  -  To Know Him - The One True God
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 01/16/11  -  To Know Him - The Creator
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 01/23/11  -  To Know Him - The Holy One
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 01/30/11  -  To Know Him - The Sovereign Lord
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 02/06/11  -  To Know Him - He Never Changes
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 02/13/11  -  To Know Him - All Powerful
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 02/20/11  -  To Know Him - He Knows
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 02/27/11  -  To Know Him - He's Here
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 03/06/11  -  To Know Him - He Became a Man
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 03/13/11  -  To Know Him - He is the Way
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 03/20/11  -  To Know Him - He is the Truth
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 03/27/11  -  To Know Him - He is the Life
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 04/03/11  -  To Know Him - Savior
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 04/10/11  -  To Know Him - My Deliverer
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 04/17/11  -  To Know Him - My Redeemer
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 04/24/11  -  To Know Him - Jesus, the Lamb of God
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 05/01/11  -  To Know Him - He is Ready to Forgive
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 05/08/11  -  To Know Him - God is Love
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 05/15/11  -  To Know Him - He is Faithful
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 05/22/11  -  To Know Him - My Shepherd
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 05/29/11  -  To Know Him - The Lord is Good
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 06/05/11  -  To Know Him - The Lord Provides
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 06/12/11  -  To Know Him - I Am Your Healer
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 06/19/11  -  To Know Him - My Father
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 06/26/11  -  To Know Him - The Judge of all the Earth
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 07/03/11  -  To Know Him - He is Merciful
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 07/10/11  -  To Know Him - The God of All Grace
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 07/17/11  -  To Know Him - God is For Me
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 07/24/11  -  To Know Him - The Holy Spirit
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 07/31/11  -  To Know Him - My Friend
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 08/07/11  -  To Know Him - My Helper
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 08/14/11  -  To Know Him - My Teacher
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 08/21/11  -  To Know Him - My Guide
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 08/28/11  -  To Know Him - He Speaks
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 09/04/11  -  To Know Him - He Works
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 09/11/11  -  To Know Him - He Feels
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 09/18/11  -  To Know Him - He Seeks
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 09/25/11  -  To Know Him - He Restores
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 10/02/11  -  To Know Him - He Rewards
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 10/09/11  -  To Know Him - My Strength
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 10/16/11  -  To Know Him - My Refuge
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 10/23/11  -  To Know Him - My Portion
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 10/30/11  -  To Know Him - The God of Hope
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 11/06/11  -  To Know Him - The God of All Comfort
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 11/13/11  -  To Know Him - The Word
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 11/20/11  -  To Know Him - He Blesses
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 11/27/11  -  To Know Him - His Name is Jealous
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 12/04/11  -  To Know Him - His Will
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 12/11/11  -  To Know Him - Prince of Peace
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 12/18/11  -  To Know Him - The Great Giver
                                 
Listen           Notes

 

Sunday 12/25/11  -  To Know Him - I Know Him
                                 
Listen           

 

To download a sermon right click "Listen" and select "Save Target As"