Wednesday 11/30/16 - Leadership Training- Leaders Make Disciples
Listen                     Notes

 

Wednesday 9/28/16 - Leadership Training- Leadership Lessons from Esther
Listen                     Notes

 

Wednesday 8/24/16 - Leadership Training- Leadership Lessons from Barnabas
Listen                     Notes

 

Wednesday 7/27/16 - Leadership Training- The Words of a Leader
Listen                     Notes

 

Wednesday 6/29/16 - Leadership Training- Lead Like Jesus
Listen                     Notes

 

Wednesday 5/25/16 - Leadership Training- Fruit that Remains
Listen                     Notes


Wednesday 4/27/16 - Leadership Training- Leaders are Learners
Listen                     Notes

 

Wednesday 3/23/16 - Leadership Training- Multiply
Listen                     Notes

Wednesday 2/24/16   -   Leadership Training - Influence

Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 12/30/15   -   Leadership Training - Be Strong and Courageous
Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 10/28/15   -   Leadership Training - Real Leaders
Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 9/30/15   -   Leadership Training - Followership
Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 8/26/15   -   Leadership Training - In Your Right Mind
Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 7/29/15   -   Leadership Training - Servant Leadership
Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 6/24/15   -   Leadership Training - Be a Leader
Listen                          Notes
 

Wednesday 5/27/15   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Nehemiah
Listen                          Notes

Wednesday 4/29/15   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Jesus on Prayer Speaker: Bob Fox
Listen

 

Wednesday 2/25/15   -   Leadership Training - Testing, Testing, Testing
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 1/28/15   -   Leadership Training - Avoiding Burnout
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 10/22/14   -   Leadership Training - Leaders Lead
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 9/24/14   -   Leadership Training - Paul Cared
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 8/27/14   -   Leadership Training - Paul Persevered
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 7/30/14   -   Leadership Training - The Cost of Leadership
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 6/25/14   -   Leadership Training - The Leadership Choice
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 5/28/14   -   Leadership Training - Josiah, One of a Kind King
Listen
                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 4/23/14   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Solomon
Listen
                     Notes

 
 

Wednesday 3/26/14   -   Leadership Training - David, The King
Listen
                    Notes

 
 

Wednesday 2/26/14   -   Leadership Training - David, Leader Without a Title
Listen
                     Notes


 

Wednesday 1/22/14   -   Leadership Training - The Rise and Fall of King Saul
Listen
                     Notes


 

Wednesday 12/18/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Elijah
Listen
                    Notes


 

Wednesday 11/20/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Samson
Listen
                    Notes

 

Wednesday 10/23/13   -   Leadership Training - Daniel, Man of Integrity

Listen                    Notes


 

Wednesday 09/18/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Gideon
Listen                    Notes


 

Wednesday 08/28/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Caleb
Listen                    Notes


 

Wednesday 07/24/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Joshua
Listen                    Notes


 

Wednesday 06/23/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Moses
Listen                    Notes

 

 

Wednesday 05/29/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Joseph
Listen                    Notes


 

Wednesday 04/24/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Abraham
Listen                    Notes

 


Wednesday 03/20/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Noah
Listen                    Notes

 

 

Wednesday 02/27/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Enoch
Listen                     Notes

 

 

Wednesday 01/30/13   -   Leadership Training - Leadership Lessons from Abel
Listen                     Notes



 
 

 

 

 

SERMONS - Leadership Training

To download right click on "Listen" and select "Save Target As"